Toplam 17 adet ürün
 
30% David Spencer, Gateway 2nd Edition B1 Workbook

Gateway 2nd Edition B1 Workbook  

David Spencer  
Macmillan  

The Workbook mirrors the Student's Book in its organisation, providing a wealth of extra grammar and vocabulary exercises and opportunities to practise ...         

127.60 89.32 TL  
30% David Spencer, Gateway 2nd Edition B1 Students Book Pre

Gateway 2nd Edition B1 Students Book Pre  

David Spencer  
Macmillan  

The Student's Book Premium Pack contains the print Student's Book with a strong exams focus and exams task familiarisation throughout the Student's Book. ...     

271.52 190.06 TL  
30% Lynda Edwards, 16168

16168  

Lynda Edwards  
Macmillan  

The Workbook mirrors the Student's Book in its organisation, providing a wealth of extra grammar and vocabulary exercises and opportunities to practise ...         

127.60 89.32 TL  
30% David Spencer, Gateway 2nd Edition A2 Students Book Pre

Gateway 2nd Edition A2 Students Book Pre  

David Spencer  
Macmillan  

The Student's Book Premium Pack contains the print Student's Book with a strong exams focus and exams task familiarisation throughout the Student's Book. ...     

271.52 190.06 TL  
30% , Macmillan Topics Festivals Elementary Reader

Macmillan Topics Festivals Elementary Reader  

   
Macmillan  

An interesting magazine-style format on the topic of festivals which motivates students to read English. It contains engaging articles, a projects section ...   

63.06 44.14 TL  
30% Charles Dickens, Great Expectations

Great Expectations  

Charles Dickens  
Macmillan  

One of Charles Dickens's most renowned and enjoyable novels, Great Expectations tells the story of Pip, an orphan boy who wishes to transcend his humble ...       

68.62 48.03 TL  
30% Pope Francis, Pope Francis Name of God Is Mercy

Pope Francis Name of God Is Mercy  

Pope Francis  
Macmillan  

The Name of God is Mercy, Pope Francis' exploration on the universal theme of mercy, is a spiritual inspiration to both followers of Christianity and ...             

102.97 72.08 TL  
30% Jessica Knoll, Luckiest Girl Alive

Luckiest Girl Alive  

Jessica Knoll  
Macmillan  

HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE. . . An audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Jodi Picoult and Lauren Weisberger. ...

75.52 52.86 TL  
30% Peter James, The House on Cold Hill

The House on Cold Hill  

Peter James  
Macmillan  

They said the dead can't hurt you . . . They were wrong.  The House on Cold Hill is a chilling and suspenseful ghost story from the multi-million copy ...       

89.24 62.47 TL  
30% Peter James, You Are Dead (Roy Grace)

You Are Dead (Roy Grace)  

Peter James  
Macmillan  

You are Dead is the eleventh thrilling crime novel in Peter James' Roy Grace series. They were marked for death. The last words Jamie Ball hears from his ... 

137.39 96.17 TL  
30% Danielle Steel, Fall From Grace

Fall From Grace  

Danielle Steel  
Macmillan  

You find strength when you're at your weakest . . .When Sydney's husband dies, she is dealt another devastating blow. He never changed his will and she is ...   

96.16 67.31 TL  
30% Michael Wolff, Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump Whi

Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump Whi  

Michael Wolff  
Macmillan  

#1 New York Times Bestseller With extraordinary access to the West Wing, Michael Wolff reveals what happened behind-the-scenes in the first nine months of the ...

110.95 77.66 TL  
30% Jeffrey Archer, Mightier than the Sword (The Clifton Chronicles)

Mightier than the Sword (The Clifton Chronicles)  

Jeffrey Archer  
Macmillan  

Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how many passengers lose their ...   

140.04 98.03 TL  
30% Chris Hadfield, You Are Here: Around the World in 92 Minutes

You Are Here: Around the World in 92 Minutes  

Chris Hadfield  
Macmillan  

In You Are Here, bestselling author and celebrated astronaut Chris Hadfield creates a virtual orbit of Earth, giving us the really big picture: this is our ... 

125.60 87.92 TL  
Andrew Heywood, Political Theory 2nd Edition

Political Theory 2nd Edition  

Andrew Heywood  
Macmillan  

...                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 
Andrew Heywood, Political Ideas & Concepts: An Introduction

Political Ideas & Concepts: An Introduction  

Andrew Heywood  
Macmillan  

...                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 
Kegley, World Politics 7th Edition

World Politics 7th Edition  

Kegley  
Macmillan  

...